Your Weekly Kane News

There’s still some time left so head on over to Country Weekly and tell them just who IS the sexiest man in country music.
 
 
There’s a StageIt on Saturday with Brian Nutter and some guy named Christian Kane….I think you might wanna get a ticket..hurry up tho’ they keep selling out.
 
 
Don’t forget, Leverage is back on Tuesday, November 27…..still no renewal news….bastards. lol
 
 
Tour Dates and whatnot up at ChristianKane.com
 
 
That’s all I got this week, if you have Kane News or a Kane Sighting and would like me to post it here.. you can email me at kane_nation@yahoo.com ….I’m here to serve your Kane needs. 🙂
 
 
Here’s a Kane pic….because…I can:
 

He has the cutest face in the history of faces.

One thought on “Your Weekly Kane News

tell me what you REALLY think

